Openly Fallible
Openly Fallible Podcast
Conspiracy Theories are Not Beliefs - At Least Not Anymore. [Audio Edition]
Preview
0:00
-4:06

Conspiracy Theories are Not Beliefs - At Least Not Anymore. [Audio Edition]

Classical vs. new conspiracism and conspiracy intuitions

I was only 4 years old at the time of the 9/11 terrorist attacks, which makes me one of the lucky ones. I remember absolutely nothing from that day. I played with my Simba stuffed animal as my parents followed the broadcast live and made calls to my grandfather who was in the city at the time. And yet, the day feels just…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Openly Fallible to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Openly Fallible
Openly Fallible Podcast
Bi-weekly audio essays on the psychology of (ir)rationality, critical thinking, and other topics. | Book Reviews, Literature Reviews